Amazed.

I couldn’t make this stuff up if I tried…

God is truly amazing. Powerful. Purposeful. Merciful. Obsessed with the small things that mean so much to us. Glorious.

This is how today’s sermon at FBC began:

I will return again to my place,
until they acknowledge their guilt and seek my face,
and in their distress earnestly seek me.
Hosea 5:15, ESV

Speak much to my blog post yesterday and His revelation to me? You bet. 110%. The whole sermon could have been copied and pasted from yesterday’s post. I was floored. Don’t believe me and His awesome ways?… Read my post and listen to the podcast for yourself. And be amazed.

Some people gotta learn the hard way

What sweet assurance from my Father.

I heard Him. I understood what He was trying to tell me. His voice whispered through the stillness to speak truth to me.

Leave a Reply

